UCB October Project: Postseason Roundtable

by Cardinal70 on October 31, 2012

With the season finally over (though not exactly the way we were hoping) it’s time to sit down and do a post-mortem.  The best way to do that is, of course, the famous UCB roundtable.  Here’s the schedule–the day listed is the day the blogger should be posting their transcript. (The blogger will actually propose the question the day before.)  If there’s a link below, it goes to that transcript so you can read all the wonderful and brilliant ideas we’ve had!

Tuesday, October 30: Kevin, Cards ‘N Stuff 
Wednesday, October 31: Christine, Tara, Miranda, Aaron Miles’ Fastball
Thursday, November 1: Rodney, Ryan, Saint Louis Sports
Friday, November 2:  Pip, Fungoes

Monday, November 5: Bill, I70 Baseball
Tuesday, November 6: Daniel, Redbird Rants
Wednesday, November 7: Mark, RetroSimba
Thursday, November 8: Mary, MLB Voice
Friday, November 9: Chris, Bird Brained

Monday, November 12: Spencer, Brian, StanGraphs
Tuesday, November 13: Bob, On The Outside Corner
Wednesday, November 14: Dustin, Welcome To Baseball Heaven
Thursday, November 15: Wes, Keene On MLB
Friday, November 16: Dathan, Cards Tied For First

Monday, November 19: Chris, Birds On The Bat 82
Tuesday, November 20: Dennis, Pitchers Hit Eighth
Wednesday, November 21: Diane, Women Who Love Cardinal Baseball

Monday, November 26: Corey, Bleacher Report
Tuesday, November 27: Matt, Cheap Seats Fan
Wednesday, November 28: Nick, Pitchers Hit Eighth
Thursday, November 29: Tom, CardinalsGM
Friday, November 30: Daniel, C70 At The Bat

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: