UCB February Project: Pre-Season Roundtable

by Cardinal70 on February 3, 2011

One of the staples of the United Cardinal Bloggers is our roundtable project.  Twice a year, in February and October, we have a routine.  A blogger will send out a question to the group, everyone will respond to it (and to the other responses) and the next day, the blogger posts the transcript of the discussion up at his/her blog.

It’s February, so it’s time for it again!  Below is the schedule, with the days that you can expect to see the transcript appear.  Once they do so, you’ll be able to find the link here, so you may want to bookmark this post for easy reference.  A month full of talking Cardinal baseball–what could be better?

Tuesday, February 8: CardinalsGM
Wednesday, February 9: I70 Baseball
Thursday, February 10: RetroSimba
Friday, February 11: Aaron Miles’ Fastball

Monday, February 14: Stan Musial’s Stance
Tuesday, February 15: El Maquino
Wednesday, February 16: Redbird Report
Thursday, February 17: Cards Diaspora
Friday, February 18: Gas House Graphs

Monday, February 21: Fungoes
Tuesday, February 22: Pitchers Hit Eighth
Wednesday, February 23: The McBrayer-Baseball Blog
Thursday, February 24: The Outfield Ivy
Friday, February 25: Bleed Cardinal Red With Me

Monday, February 28: Cardinal Diamond Diaries
Tuesday, March 1: Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Goodnight
Wednesday, March 2: Welcome To Baseball Heaven
Thursday, March 3: On The Outside Corner
Friday, March 4: Bird Brained

Monday, March 7: C70 At The Bat

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

{ 2 trackbacks }

Previous post:

Next post: